Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Lacy Culpepper

Lacy Culpepper

Campus Visit Coordinator
Admission Counselor
Out-Of-State
(325) 649-8028

lculpepper@hputx.edu

 Kegan Duncan

Kegan Duncan

Admission Counselor
Fort Worth and North of Dallas
(325) 649-8024

kduncan@hputx.edu

 Will Massey

William Massey

Admission Counselor
West Texas and Panhandle
(325) 649-8188

wmassey@hputx.edu

 Shandi Winstead

Shandi Winstead

Admission Counselor
Central Texas
(325) 649-8628

swinstead@hputx.edu

 Matthew Rutkowski

Matthew Rutkowski

Admission Counselor
El Paso Center
(325) 649-8956

mrutkowski@hputx.edu

 Whitney Hooper

Whitney Hooper

Assistant Director of Admission
Extension Centers
New Braunfels Center
(325) 649-8303

whooper@hputx.edu

 Wes Contreras

Wes Contreras

Assistant Director of Admission
Transfer Students
(325) 649-8120

wcontreras@hputx.edu

 Cheryl Mangrum

Cheryl Mangrum

Associate Director of Admission
Transfer and International Students
(325) 649-8027

cmangrum@hputx.edu

 PJ Gramling

PJ Gramling

Director of Admission
Heart of Texas (Brown Co. and adjacent counties)
(325) 649-8406

pgramling@hputx.edu

Admission Office

 Stephanie Piper

Stephanie Piper

Admission Assistant
(325) 649-8089

spiper@hputx.edu

 Becky Keith

Becky Keith

Data Management Coordinator
(325) 649-8029

bkeith@hputx.edu

 Yvonne Lundy photo 2016

Yvonne Lundy

Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice President
for Enrollment Management
(325) 649-8025

ylundy@hputx.edu

Kevin Kirk

Kevin Kirk

Associate Vice President
for Enrollment Management
(325) 649-8020

kkirk@hputx.edu