Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Julia Arreola 2018

Julia Rodriguez-Arreola

Admission Counselor
San Antonio, South TX, El Paso,
Dallas & East Texas

Text/Call: (325) 400-3586
Email: jarreola@hputx.edu

Morgan Ashmore 2017

Morgan Ashmore

Admission Counselor
Ft. Worth, North of Dallas &
Out of State

Text/Call: (325) 400-2518
Email: mashmore@hputx.edu

Cammie Bowren-NB 2017

Cammie Bowren

Admission Counselor
New Braunfels Center

Text/Call: (325) 400-3132
Email: cbowren@hputx.edu

 Trey Carpenter

Trey Carpenter

Admission Counselor
Central Texas &
Heart of Texas (Brown Co. and adjacent counties)

Text/Call: (325) 400-2581
Email: tcarpenter@hputx.edu

 Emmanuel Jimenez

Emmanuel Jimenez

Admission Counselor
West Texas, Panhandle &
Southeast Texas (including Houston)

Text/Call: (325) 400-3845
Email: ejimenez@hputx.edu

Cheryl Mangrum

Cheryl Mangrum

Associate Director of Admission
International & Transfer Students

Text/Call: (325) 400-3598
Email: cmangrum@hputx.edu

 Matthew Rutkowski

Matthew Rutkowski

Admission Counselor
El Paso Center

Text/Call: (325) 400-3191
Email: mrutkowski@hputx.edu

 David Williams

David Williams

Transfer Admission Counselor

Text/Call: (325) 400-3559
Email: dwilliams@hputx.edu

Admission Office

 Stephanie Piper

Stephanie Piper

Admission Assistant

(325) 649-8089
spiper@hputx.edu

 Becky Keith

Becky Keith

Data Management Coordinator

(325) 649-8029
bkeith@hputx.edu

 Yvonne Lundy photo 2016

Yvonne Lundy

Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice President
for Enrollment Management

(325) 649-8025
ylundy@hputx.edu

Wes Contreras updated 2017

Wes Contreras

Assistant Director of Admission

(325) 649-8024
wcontreras@hputx.edu

Lacy Culpepper updated 2017

Lacy Culpepper

Assistant Director of Admission
Campus Events

(325) 649-8028
lculpepper@hputx.edu

 PJ Gramling

PJ Gramling

Director of Admission

(325) 649-8406
pgramling@hputx.edu

Kevin Kirk

Kevin Kirk

Associate Vice President
for Enrollment Management

(325) 649-8020
kkirk@hputx.edu