Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Morgan Ashmore 2017

Morgan Ashmore

Admission Counselor
Ft. Worth, North of Dallas &
Out of State

(325) 649-8407
mashmore@hputx.edu

Cammie Bowren-NB 2017

Cammie Bowren

Admission Counselor
New Braunfels Center

(325) 649-8303
cbowren@hputx.edu

Liz Holmes 1

Liz Holmes

Admission Counselor
Transfer Students
Mobile Go Center Coordinator

(325) 649-8120
lholmes@hputx.edu

Cheryl Mangrum

Cheryl Mangrum

Associate Director of Admission
International & Transfer Students

(325) 649-8027
cmangrum@hputx.edu

 Will Massey

William Massey

Admission Counselor
West Texas, Panhandle &
Southeast Texas (including Houston)

(325) 649-8188
wmassey@hputx.edu

Ricky Ray

Ricky Ray

Admission Counselor
South Texas, San Antonio, El Paso &
Dallas and East Texas
and Out of State

(325) 649-8026
rray@hputx.edu

 Matthew Rutkowski

Matthew Rutkowski

Admission Counselor
El Paso Center

(325) 649-8956
mrutkowski@hputx.edu

 Shandi Winstead

Shandi Winstead

Admission Counselor
Central Texas &
Heart of Texas (Brown Co. and adjacent counties)

(325) 649-8628
swinstead@hputx.edu

Admission Office

 Stephanie Piper

Stephanie Piper

Admission Assistant

(325) 649-8089
spiper@hputx.edu

 Becky Keith

Becky Keith

Data Management Coordinator

(325) 649-8029
bkeith@hputx.edu

 Yvonne Lundy photo 2016

Yvonne Lundy

Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice President
for Enrollment Management

(325) 649-8025
ylundy@hputx.edu

Wes Contreras updated 2017

Wes Contreras

Assistant Director of Admission

(325) 649-8024
wcontreras@hputx.edu

Lacy Culpepper updated 2017

Lacy Culpepper

Assistant Director of Admission
Campus Events

(325) 649-8028
lculpepper@hputx.edu

 PJ Gramling

PJ Gramling

Director of Admission

(325) 649-8406
pgramling@hputx.edu

Kevin Kirk

Kevin Kirk

Associate Vice President
for Enrollment Management

(325) 649-8020
kkirk@hputx.edu