Meet the Staff

Admission Counselors

culpepper

Lacy Culpepper

Campus Visit Coordinator
Admission Counselor
Out-Of-State
(325) 649-8028
lculpepper@hputx.edu


duncan

Kegan Duncan

Admission Counselor
Fort Worth and North of Dallas
(325) 649-8024
kduncan@hputx.edu


jones

Phillip Jones

Admission Counselor
San Antonio, South Texas and El Paso
Mobile Go Center
(325) 649-8026
pjones@hputx.edu


kirby

Sidni Kirby

Admission Counselor
Houston, Southeast Texas, Dallas and East Texas
(325) 649-8407
skirby@hputx.edu


massey

William Massey

Admission Counselor
West Texas and Panhandle
(325) 649-8188
wmassey@hputx.edu


winstead

Shandi Winstead

Admission Counselor
Central Texas
(325) 649-8628
swinstead@hputx.edu


rutkowski

Matthew Rutkowski

Admission Counselor
El Paso Center
(325) 649-8956
mrutkowski@hputx.edu


hooper

Whitney Hooper

Assistant Director of Admission
Extension Centers
New Braunfels and El Paso
(325) 649-8303
whooper@hputx.edu


contreras

Wes Contreras

Assistant Director of Admission
Transfer Students
(325) 649-8120
wcontreras@hputx.edu


mangrum

Cheryl Mangrum

Associate Director of Admission
Transfer and International Students
(325) 649-8027
cmangrum@hputx.edu


gramling

PJ Gramling

Director of Admission
Heart of Texas (Brown Co. and adjacent counties)
(325) 649-8406
pgramling@hputx.edu

 

Admission Office

piper

Stephanie Piper

Admission Assistant
(325) 649-8089
spiper@hputx.edu



keith

Becky Keith

Data Management Coordinator
(325) 649-8029
bkeith@hputx.edu


lundy

Yvonne Lundy

Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
(325) 649-8025
ylundy@hputx.edu



kirk

Kevin Kirk

Associate Vice President
for Enrollment Management
(325) 649-8020
kkirk@hputx.edu