Meet the Staff

Admission Counselors

duncan

Kegan Duncan

Admission Counselor
Houston and Southeast Texas
Louisiana
(325) 649-8024
kduncan@hputx.edu


natividad

David Natividad

Admission Counselor
San Antonio, South Texas and El Paso
KY, NM, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
(325) 649-8028
dnatividad@hputx.edu


snow

Joshua Snow

Admission Counselor
Fort Worth and North of Dallas
CO, ID, MT, NE, ND, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
(325) 649-8407
jsnow@hputx.edu


contreras

Wes Contreras

Admission Counselor
Dallas and East Texas
AL, AR, FL, GA, MS
(325) 649-8120
wcontreras@hputx.edu


stary

Natalie Stary

Admission Counselor
Central Texas
CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
(325) 649-8628
nstary@hputx.edu


jones

Phillip Jones

Admission Counselor
Mobile Go Center/Event Coordinator
(325) 649-8026
pjones@hputx.edu


massey

William Massey

Admission Counselor
West Texas and Panhandle
IL, IN, IA, KS, MI, MN, MO, OH, OK, WI
(325) 649-8188
wmassey@hputx.edu


jimenez

Erick Jimenez

Admission Counselor – El Paso Center
(325) 649-8956
ejimenez@hputx.edu


hooper

Whitney Hooper

Assistant Director of Admission
Extension Centers – New Braunfels and
El Paso
(325) 649-8303
whooper@hputx.edu


mangrum

Cheryl Mangrum

Associate Director of Admission
Transfer and International Students
(325) 649-8027
cmangrum@hputx.edu


gramling

PJ Gramling

Director of Admission
Heart of Texas (Brown Co. and adjacent counties)
AK, AZ, CA, HI
(325) 649-8406
pgramling@hputx.edu

 

Admission Office

singleton

Carrie Singleton

Campus Visit Coordinator
(325) 649-8020
csingleton@hputx.edu



keith

Becky Keith

Data Management Coordinator
(325) 649-8029
bkeith@hputx.edu


lundy

Yvonne Lundy

Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
(325) 649-8025
ylundy@hputx.edu



kirk

Kevin Kirk

Associate Vice President
for Enrollment Management
(325) 649-8020
kkirk@hputx.edu