Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Julia Arreola 2018

Julia Rodriguez-Arreola

Admission Counselor
San Antonio, South TX, El Paso,
Dallas & East Texas

Text/Call: (325) 400-3586
Email: jarreola@hputx.edu

Cammie Bowren-NB 2017

Cammie Bowren

Admission Counselor
New Braunfels Center

Text/Call: (325) 400-3132
Email: cbowren@hputx.edu

Titus Brown

Admission Counselor
Fort Worth & Out of State

Text/Call: (325) 400-2518
Email: tbrown@hputx.edu

 Trey Carpenter

Trey Carpenter

Admission Counselor
Central Texas &
Heart of Texas (Brown Co. and adjacent counties)

Text/Call: (325) 400-2581
Email: tcarpenter@hputx.edu

 Emmanuel Jimenez

Emmanuel Jimenez

Admission Counselor
West Texas, Panhandle &
Southeast Texas (including Houston)

Text/Call: (325) 400-3845
Email: ejimenez@hputx.edu

Cheryl Mangrum

Cheryl Mangrum

Associate Director of Admission
International & Transfer Students

Text/Call: (325) 400-3598
Email: cmangrum@hputx.edu

 Matthew Rutkowski

Matthew Rutkowski

Admission Counselor
El Paso Center

Text/Call: (325) 400-3191
Email: mrutkowski@hputx.edu

 David Williams

David Williams

Transfer Admission Counselor

Text/Call: (325) 400-3559
Email: dwilliams@hputx.edu

Admission Office

Candace Rohrer

Admission Assistant

(325) 649-8028
crohrer@hputx.edu

 

Cassia Rose

Campus Visit Coordinator

(325) 649-8089
crose@hputx.edu

Lezlea Hull

Lezlea Hull

Data Management Assistant

(325) 649-8029
lhull@hputx.edu

Wes Contreras updated 2017

Wes Contreras

Associate Director of Admission

(325) 649-8024
wcontreras@hputx.edu

 Yvonne Lundy photo 2016

Yvonne Lundy

Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice President
for Enrollment Management
& Data Management Coordinator

(325) 649-8025
ylundy@hputx.edu

 PJ Gramling

PJ Gramling

Director of Admission

(325) 649-8406
pgramling@hputx.edu