El Paso Center Faculty and Staff

Estella Fernandez

Adjunct Faculty, English (El Paso Center)
efernandez@hputx.edu
Department of English
El Paso Center
Extension Centers
School of Humanities

Dr. Adrian Gil

Assistant Vice President for the El Paso Center
915-533-8500
agil@hputx.edu
El Paso Center
Extension Centers

Dr. Stephen Kovach

Associate Professor of Christian Studies and Criminal Justice (El Paso Center)
915-533-8500
skovach@hputx.edu
El Paso Center
Extension Centers
School of Christian Studies
School of Humanities

Dr. Edgardo Martinez

Adjunct Faculty, Christian Studies (El Paso Center)
emartinez@hputx.edu
El Paso Center
Extension Centers
School of Christian Studies

Dr. Mark Rotramel

Adjunct Faculty, Christian Studies (El Paso Center)
mrotramel@hputx.edu
El Paso Center
Extension Centers
School of Christian Studies

Nelda Valerio

Adjunct Faculty, Computer Information Systems (El Paso Center)
nvalerio@hputx.edu
El Paso Center
Extension Centers
School of Science and Mathematics

Bertha Valle

Administrative Assistant/Financial Aid Coordinator (El Paso Center) – Part Time
915-533-8500
bvalle@hputx.edu
El Paso Center
Extension Centers

Gabriela Valle

Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice (El Paso Center)
gvalle@hputx.edu
El Paso Center
Extension Centers
School of Humanities

Susan Zaragoza

Admission Counselor (El Paso Center)