Admissions Team

Julia Rodriguez-Arreola | Admissions

Julia Rodriguez-Arreola

Admission Counselor
San Antonio, South TX, El Paso, Dallas & East Texas

Text/Call: (325) 400-3586
Email: jarreola@hputx.edu

Titus Brown | Admissions

Titus Brown

Admission Counselor
Fort Worth & Out of State

Text/Call: (325) 400-2518
Email: tbrown@hputx.edu

Presley Fisk | Admissions

Presley Fisk

Admission Counselor

West Texas & Panhandle, Southeast Texas & Houston

Text/Call: (325) 400-2513
Email: pfisk@hputx.edu

PJ Gramling | Admissions

PJ Gramling

Director of Admission

Phone: (325) 649-8406
Email: pgramling@hputx.edu

Lezlea Hull | Admissions

Lezlea Hull

Data Management Assistant

Phone: (325) 649-8029
Email: lhull@hputx.edu

Yvonne Lundy | Admissions

Yvonne Lundy

Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management & Data Management Coordinator

Phone: (325) 649-8025
Email: ylundy@hputx.edu

Cheryl Mangrum | Admissions

Cheryl Mangrum

Associate Director of Admissions
International & Transfer Students

Text/Call: (325) 400-3598
Email: cmangrum@hputx.edu

Ben Martin | Admissions

Dr. Ben Martin

Associate Vice President
for Enrollment Management

Phone: (325) 649-8022
Email: benmartin@hputx.edu

Rachel Myers | Admissions

Rachel Myers

Event Planner and Campus Visit Coordinator

Text/Call: 325-649-8028
Email: rmyers@hputx.edu

Sarah Ramos | Admissions

Sarah Ramos

Executive Assistant, Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management

Text/Call: 325-649-8024
Email: sramos@hputx.edu

Cassia Rose | Admissions

Cassia Rose

Admission Counselor
Central Texas & Heart of Texas
(Brown Co. and adjacent counties)

Text/Call: (325) 400 – 3478
Email: crose@hputx.edu

David Williams | Admissions

David Williams

Transfer Admission Counselor

Text/Call: (325) 400-3559
Email: dwilliams@hputx.edu