Admissions Team

Titus Brown | Admissions

Titus Brown

Admission Counselor
West Texas & Panhandle, Southeast Texas & Houston

Text/Call: (325) 400-2518
Email: tbrown@hputx.edu

Caleb Callaway

Admission Counselor

Text/Call: (325) 400-3459
Email: ccallaway@hputx.edu

Christian Garcia

Christian Garcia

Admission Counselor
Fort Worth & Out of State

Text/Call: (325) 400-8026 
Email: cgarcia@hputx.edu

PJ Gramling | Admissions

PJ Gramling

Director of Admission

Phone: (325) 649-8406
Email: pgramling@hputx.edu

Lauren Haines

Admission Events and Campus Visit Coordinator

Phone: (325) 649-8188
Email: lhaines@hputx.edu

Brenden Hough

Data Management Assistant

Text/Call: 325-649-8029
Email: bhough@hputx.edu

Yvonne Lundy | Admissions

Yvonne Lundy

Data Management & Analytics Coordinator
Phone: (325) 649-8025
Email: ylundy@hputx.edu

Cheryl Mangrum | Admissions

Cheryl Mangrum

Associate Director of Admissions
International & Transfer Students

Text/Call: (325) 400-3598
Email: cmangrum@hputx.edu

Ben Martin | Admissions

Dr. Ben Martin

Associate Vice President
for Enrollment Management

Phone: (325) 649-8022
Email: benmartin@hputx.edu

Sarah Ramos | Admissions

Sarah Ramos

Executive Assistant, Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management

Text/Call: 325-649-8024
Email: sramos@hputx.edu

David Williams | Admissions

David Williams

Transfer Admission Counselor

Text/Call: (325) 400-3559
Email: dwilliams@hputx.edu