Office of Admission

Julia Rodriguez Arreola | Howard Payne University

Julia Rodriguez-Arreola

Admission Counselor
San Antonio, South TX, El Paso, Dallas & East Texas

Text/Call: (325) 400-3586
Email: jarreola@hputx.edu

Titus Brown | Howard Payne University

Titus Brown

Admission Counselor
Fort Worth & Out of State

Text/Call: (325) 400-2518
Email: tbrown@hputx.edu

PJ Gramling | Howard Payne University

PJ Gramling

Director of Admission

Phone: (325) 649-8406
Email: pgramling@hputx.edu

Lezlea Hull | Howard Payne University

Lezlea Hull

Data Management Assistant

Phone: (325) 649-8029
Email: lhull@hputx.edu

Yvonne Lundy | Howard Payne University

Yvonne Lundy

Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management & Data Management Coordinator

Phone: (325) 649-8025
Email: ylundy@hputx.edu

Cheryl Mangrum | Howard Payne University

Cheryl Mangrum

Associate Director of Admissions
International & Transfer Students

Text/Call: (325) 400-3598
Email: cmangrum@hputx.edu

Dr. Ben Martin | Howard Payne University

Dr. Ben Martin

Associate Vice President
for Enrollment Management

Phone: (325) 649-8022
Email: benmartin@hputx.edu

Candace Rohrer | Howard Payne University

Candace Rohrer

Admission Events and Campus Visit Coordinator

Text/Call: (325) 400-3459
Email: crohrer@hputx.edu

Cassia Rose | Howard Payne University

Cassia Rose

Admission Counselor
Central Texas & Heart of Texas
(Brown Co. and adjacent counties)

Text/Call: (325) 400 – 3478
Email: crose@hputx.edu

David Williams | Howard Payne University

David Williams

Transfer Admission Counselor

Text/Call: (325) 400-3559
Email: dwilliams@hputx.edu