Music Faculty

facebook resized

Full Time Instructors

C Church for web Celeste Church, D.M.A
Associate Professor of Music
Voice, Opera Workshop
cchurch@hputx.edu
325.649.8081
greg church Gregory Church, D.M.A
Associate Professor of Music
Voice, Church Music
gchurch@hputx.edu
325.649.8082
 buzzsaw W. Joseph T. Dunlap, M.M.
Instructor of Music
Music Theory, Class Piano
jdunlap@hputx.edu 325.649.8169
Fiese for web Richard Fiese, Ph.D.
Dean, Music and Fine Arts
Professor of Music
rfiese@hputx.edu
325.649.8600
325.649.8945 fax
Goacher for web Stephen Goacher, M.M.
Professor of Music
Jazz Studies, Winds of Triumph
Woodwinds
sgoacher@hputx.edu
325.649.8167
buzzsaw Danny Ingram, M.M.
Instructor of Music
Music Technology
dingram@hputx.edu
Dr. Christopher Rosborough for web Christopher B. Rosborough, D.M.A.
Assistant Professor of Music
Director of Choral Activities
crosborough@hputx.edu
325.649.8503
Wallace for web Elizabeth Wallace, Ph.D.
(Faculty Member of the Year 2016-2017)
Professor of Music
Chair, Department of Music
Piano, Accompanying, Pedagogy
ewallace@hputx.edu
325.649.8084

Adjunct Instructors

buzzsaw Juan Mendoza, D.M.A
Percussion
jmendoza@hputx.edu

Staff

Holamon-for-web Jill Holamon
Administrative Assistant, Music and Fine Arts
jholamon@hputx.edu
325.649.8500
325.649.8945 fax
buzzsaw Diane Owens, M. Ed.
Director, Pre-College Music Program
dowens@hputx.edu
325.649.8501